Greenville Symphony Chamber Orchestra: Mozart’s Magic Flute & Harp & Farewell and Welcome Back

Edvard TchivzhelThe Greenville Symphony Chamber Orchestra invites you to two distinct concerts on this program. The first is Mozart's Magic Flute & Harp, with music from the master's opera The Magic Flute, his Concerto for Flute & Harp and the Symphony No. 34 in C. The second concert is Farewell and Welcome Back, which brings you Haydn's Symphony No. 45 in F#-minor ("Farewell") and Edward Elgar's The Wand of Youth. Two full concerts for the price of one, and actually free for the listening.

Listen in pop-up player Listen to selections in a pop-up player

Mozart: The Magic Flute

Mozart: Concerto for Flute & Harp
Carolina Ulrich, flute
John Wickey, harp

Mozart: Symphony No. 34 in C

Haydn: Symphony No. 45 in F#-minor

Elgar: The Wand of Youth

back to top